New Blog!

Hey everyone:

 Exciting news!

I have recently bought a domain name and have switched this blog over to a new one! Therefore, you will no longer see updates at ohmyfoodness.wordpress.com.

 Please visit oh-my-foodness.com for more posts about dishes, desserts, sustainability, and nutrition! And please have patience as I continue to make improvements.

One of those improvements is creating a newsletter so that you guys will continue to receive email updates. I do believe that you’ll have to “re subscribe” once I create it, so keep your eyes peeled for this feature. I apologize for this inconvenience. In the meantime, bookmark my blog to your “bookmarks bar” so that it can smile at you every time you open your web browser!

Thank you for walking with me through this adventure of food blogging!

Happy reading,

Hope :)

Leave a Reply

