Peanut Butter Banana Smoothie

Cobalt and I really try not to have dessert in our house. Not because we don’t like it, but because we will literally gobble it up like no body’s business.ย Well, today I was craving something dessert-y as usual. Having no chocolate, cake, brownies, or ice cream I thought a smoothie might be sufficient and healthier!

I found these ingredients and swirled em in my blender for a frozen treat:

2 Frozen Bananas

2 cups 2% Milk

Handful ice

1/2 cup Peanut Butter

1 tsp Vanilla Extract

1 TBS honey

SavedPicture-2013917181945.jpg

2 thoughts on “Peanut Butter Banana Smoothie

  1. mmmmm…yes! I can do this! I’m trying to have less sugar in my life so this is a nice way to get a sweet fix without cheating. I like it!

Leave a Reply

